The Flyers were screwed by the officials in the first period with this goalie interference call.
If I had to guess, Ryan Miller probably gets more of these calls than any other goaltender in the league. I don't have the numbers to back that up just now, but I don't think I'm going on much of a ledge with that hypothesis.
The goal was waved off, and it was undoubtedly the wrong call. No penalty was called either, because as the rule states, if the contact was incidental, no penalty should be given. But the goal still doesn't count, either. Lots of fun.
Video via CBS' Eye on Hockey