2014-15 Flyers schedule released: Season begins October 8, ends April 11

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sport

Here's the Flyers 2014-15 schedule.

We learned on Saturday that the 2014-15 Philadelphia Flyers season will begin in Boston on October 8, and on Sunday afternoon the NHL announced the entire schedule. Hockey soon!

Some brief highlights:

  • You already know about the opener against the Bruins, and you already know about the home opener the following night against the New Jersey Devils.
  • The first game against the Penguins is Wednesday, October 22 in Pittsburgh. The first game against the Rangers is Wednesday, November 19 in New York.
  • Peter Laviolette's Nashville Predators come to Philadelphia on Saturday, February 21.
  • The regular season will end on April 11 with a game against the Ottawa Senators.

Here's the full schedule for your reading and road-trip-planning enjoyment. Go Flyers.

October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Wed, Oct 8 Flyers Bruins 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 9 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11 Canadiens Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 14 Ducks Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18 Flyers Stars 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 21 Flyers Blackhawks 8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 22 Flyers Penguins 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25 Red Wings Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 28 Kings Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 30 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Sat, Nov 1 Flyers Panthers 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 4 Oilers Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 6 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 8 Avalanche Flyers 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Blue Jackets Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15 Flyers Canadiens 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 19 Flyers Rangers 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 20 Wild Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Blue Jackets Flyers 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 24 Flyers Islanders 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 26 Flyers Red Wings 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 28 Rangers Flyers 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29 Flyers Rangers 7:00 PM
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Tue, Dec 2 Flyers Sharks 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 3 Flyers Ducks 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 6 Flyers Kings 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 9 Flyers Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 11 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 13 Hurricanes Flyers 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 16 Lightning Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18 Panthers Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21 Flyers Jets 9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 23 Flyers Wild 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 27 Flyers Predators 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 29 Flyers Coyotes 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 31 Flyers Avalanche 9:00 PM
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Fri, Jan 2 Flyers Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3 Flyers Devils 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 6 Senators Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 8 Capitals Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Bruins Flyers 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 12 Lightning Flyers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14 Flyers Capitals 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 15 Canucks Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Flyers Sabres 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 Flyers Islanders 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 20 Penguins Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 27 Coyotes Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 29 Jets Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:00 PM
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Thu, Feb 5 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 8 Flyers Capitals 3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 10 Flyers Canadiens 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 13 Flyers Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 15 Flyers Sabres 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 17 Blue Jackets Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 19 Sabres Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Predators Flyers 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 22 Capitals Flyers 3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 24 Flyers Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 26 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Rangers Flyers 8:00 PM
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Tue, Mar 3 Flames Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 Blues Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 Flyers Bruins 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 Flyers Devils 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 Stars Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 Flyers Blues 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Red Wings Flyers 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 Flyers Senators 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 Flyers Canucks 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 Flyers Flames 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 Flyers Oilers 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 25 Blackhawks Flyers 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Sharks Flyers 1:00 PM
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Wed, Apr 1 Flyers Penguins 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Flyers Hurricanes 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 Penguins Flyers 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 7 Islanders Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 Hurricanes Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Senators Flyers 12:30 PM
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Broad Street Hockey

You must be a member of Broad Street Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Broad Street Hockey. You should read them.

Join Broad Street Hockey

You must be a member of Broad Street Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Broad Street Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker