clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jack Adams Award 2015: Bob Hartley becomes first Flames coach to win award

Bob Hartley is the Jack Adams Award winner for 2015.

Sergei Belski-USA TODAY Sports

The 2015 Jack Adams Award, given annually to the NHL's best head coach, belongs to Bob Hartley of the Calgary Flames.

The award is voted on by the NHL's broadcasters. The finalists were Hartley, Peter Laviolette of the Nashville Predators and Alain Vigneault of the New York Rangers.

Here's the ballot: