clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Vezina Trophy 2015: Carey Price easily wins the award for NHL's best goalie

I mean, obviously.

Reinhold Matay-USA TODAY Sports

Carey Price won the Ted Lindsay Award earlier. He'll win the Hart Trophy later. So I guess the Vezina Trophy is the main course? Price is the winner of the award for 2015, handed out annually to the NHL's best goalie.

The NHL's 30 general manager vote on the trophy.

Price, Devan Dubnyk of the Minnesota Wild, and Pekka Rinne of the Nashville Predators were the three finalists.

Here's the full voting: